Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Precision Footcare

Podiatrist & Foot Surgeon located in Midtown East, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Precision Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. John Jurcisin and his staff provide much more attentive care that I had expected.
Mildred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Office all kept,staff knowledgable, doctor expert.
Alexander P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent specialist, saved my foot. Just visited as we are coming out of quarantine. Feels very safe, protective shields, masks, not crowded.
Lilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Nice staff. Office is clean. I’ll Dr Jurcisin has a strong work ethic, compassionate, professional, to say the least.
Joy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent Podiatrist!! Safe and comfortable with him
Albert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Been going to Dr. Jurcisin for years. He’s knowledgeable professional and personable.
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Great doctor,very knowledgeable,always on time and staff is just unbelievably friendly and very hard working.
Irene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Jurcism is not only a great podiatrist, he treats you with an incredible sense of humanity and care. I would recommend his services enthusiastically.
Adele B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
I really REALLY like to advice and service I received. Based on the treatment I may not need surgery for a while. I am so relieved and when I went to him 6 weeks ago, that was what I was planning! Trying to mitigate pain first was his priority. I am ever grateful.
Takeema M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Great
Alexander P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Jurcisin took over my foot treatment in the middle of a crisis created by another podiatrist from Boston. He completely changed the treatment and my foot is now completely healed. He pushed me aggressively to change my diet and it helped! Very knowledgeable, a real expert. Also, very good hands. Created custom soles that protect my feet now. A great doctor - highly recommend!
Afroditi K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Jurcisin is amazing! Not enough words to describe his impeccable bedside manner. My low star rating is for the front desk lack of competency. They never have answer regarding insurance filing and you have to chase them to submit claims once they swipe your card.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Jurcisin and his team are always caring and proactive being very knowledgeable
Joyce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
GREAT Doctor -- attentive, professional and concerned -- I continue to highly recommend Dr. Jurcisin.
Steve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
My Experience at Dr J and his staff is Always excellent. Highly recommended
Antonio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
Was in tremendous pain with heal spur dr gave me therapy on both of my feet feeling much better very caring and helpful staff
Galina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
This doctor is a very professional. He and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend him. He is the best.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Five Stars!
Safiyyah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Great and timely PT post op
Kermit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
I am quite pleased with the attention and care received from Dr. Jurcisin. He and his staff are professional, friendly and helpful. I never have a problem with scheduling appointments; the office is flexible and accommodating.

Video Success Stories

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

Video Success Stories (in spanish)

  •  

     

  •