Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Precision Footcare

Podiatrist & Foot Surgeon located in Midtown East, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Precision Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Jurcisin has been my podiatrist for years. He’s thorough, professional and an excellent doctor.
Fran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
The most wonderful doctor with the most wonderful staff Dr Jurcisin is kind and gentle. I have recommended him to my friends who agree with my comments. I would never go anywhere else for my feet!
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Jurcisin has become like family to me over the last 5 years. His staff is friendly, caring and attentive. Dr. Jurcisin always has time to speak with me and explain everything. His boundless energy and always positive attitude are infectious. He is everything I want and need in a doctor. I could not recommend him more than I do. He's just great!
Joanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Excellent foot care by Dr Jurcisin. He and his entire team are kind and courteous. They do everything possible to stick to the schedule. Rarely late. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Eliane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Jurcisin is not only very knowledgeable in his profession, he is also very caring to the needs of his patients. Everyone of my appointments is always a very comfortable healing experience. The visit is all about caring. The nurses are very kind
SHERIMA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Very happy I made the decision to see Dr. Jurcisin. He is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I needed a doctor for my dilemma and he was the one who helped me. Would recommend to family and friends, staff are very polite and friendly.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Helped my problem. Friendly and caring.
Dolores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Great staff, great care and a super clean environment!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Best care my feet have ever had.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Jurcisin is the best podiatrist I have ever been to and I've been to many. He is very calm and friendly and takes the time to explain your treatment. His expertise and knowledge make me confident that I am getting the best care for my needs. His office is immaculate and the staff very friendly. I highly recommend him to anyone for excellent foot care.
Lilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Jurcisin is professional and knowledgeable. He has a pleasant personality. Location is convenient and easily accessible. Staff is friendly.
Lillian A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. J is attentive and professional.
Gabrielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Doctor Jurcisin is a dedicated, wonderful doctor! I’ve got hardworking feet. Dr. Jurcisin keeps me on them and my toes too. Running, skipping, smiling!
RonLd C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Great podiatrist always there to help you for care of your feet.
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Great care!
Glen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Great
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Great experience,very professional staff and amazing and very knowledgeable doctor!
Galina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been coming to this doctor for almost 15 years. He did surgery for me a few years ago. Doctor is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Very helpful staff. I highly recommend this doctor.
Valesha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Outstanding, friendly staff, the best service!
Melvyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Appointment was on time. Everything about the visit was perfect. Whirlpool, doctor Jurcisin, the office visit. My feet feel great!

Video Success Stories

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

Video Success Stories (in spanish)

  •  

     

  •