Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Precision Footcare

Podiatrist & Foot Surgeon located in Midtown East, New York, NY

53 total reviews

Precision Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannette P.
Submitted 07/02/21
I had have pulled off toenail I was terrified but Dr. Jursicen was very gentle that I didn’t feel any pain
Michael Anthony K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always excellent!!
Paul P.
Submitted 05/01/21
Great doctor,really knowledgeable ,very friendly staff
Gleidy T.
Submitted 04/02/21
The best foot doctor
Julia C.
Submitted 03/09/21
I would only trust Dr. Jurcisin with my feet. He has been my foot doctor for over 15yrs now. His office and staff is warm and friendly. As a serious athlete himself, Dr. J is the only doctor I know who wants to get his patients moving and active again no matter their foot ailment or age. He cares for your recovery and will work with you to resolve the issue. You don't know how well your body can perform when your feet are happy and healthy. I highly recommend him to my family and friends and will continue to do so as long as he practices.
Michael P.
Submitted 03/06/21
Courteous staff with great professional service from the doctor.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 02/26/21
I was pleased with the care that I received, and the ability to fit me in for an appointment. I felt better the same day I was seen.
Luther H.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Jurscin and staff is the best. Very caring and personal. I've been a satisfied patient of his for approximately 4 years. Not planning on going anywhere.
Leonard M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Jurcisin has been my podiatrist for years. He’s thorough, professional and an excellent doctor.
Fran S.
Submitted 12/12/20
The most wonderful doctor with the most wonderful staff Dr Jurcisin is kind and gentle. I have recommended him to my friends who agree with my comments. I would never go anywhere else for my feet!
David P.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Jurcisin has become like family to me over the last 5 years. His staff is friendly, caring and attentive. Dr. Jurcisin always has time to speak with me and explain everything. His boundless energy and always positive attitude are infectious. He is everything I want and need in a doctor. I could not recommend him more than I do. He's just great!
Joanne K.
Submitted 11/23/20
Excellent foot care by Dr Jurcisin. He and his entire team are kind and courteous. They do everything possible to stick to the schedule. Rarely late. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Eliane B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Jurcisin is not only very knowledgeable in his profession, he is also very caring to the needs of his patients. Everyone of my appointments is always a very comfortable healing experience. The visit is all about caring. The nurses are very kind
SHERIMA I.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very happy I made the decision to see Dr. Jurcisin. He is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I needed a doctor for my dilemma and he was the one who helped me. Would recommend to family and friends, staff are very polite and friendly.
Mary R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Helped my problem. Friendly and caring.
Dolores S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great staff, great care and a super clean environment!
Robert M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Best care my feet have ever had.
Laura S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Jurcisin is the best podiatrist I have ever been to and I've been to many. He is very calm and friendly and takes the time to explain your treatment. His expertise and knowledge make me confident that I am getting the best care for my needs. His office is immaculate and the staff very friendly. I highly recommend him to anyone for excellent foot care.
Lilia M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Jurcisin is professional and knowledgeable. He has a pleasant personality. Location is convenient and easily accessible. Staff is friendly.
Lillian A.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. J is attentive and professional.

Video Success Stories

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

Video Success Stories (in spanish)

  •  

     

  •