Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Precision Footcare

Podiatrist & Foot Surgeon located in Midtown East, New York, NY

65 total reviews

Precision Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayleigh A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Jurcisin is the best! From the very start of our weekly visits, he and his wonderful staff made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. I was never shamed or made to feel bad about my feet. He's very kind and explains the whole process. As our country continues to battle Covid, Dr. Jurcisin and his staff have been very responsive and helpful in continuing treatment while social distancing. His practice is amazing and have done wonders for my feet. If you're nervous about this sort of treatment, or looking for low-cost options, don't waste your time elsewhere -- go see Dr. Jurcisin and save your feet!
Mark M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Jurcisin has taken care of me for several years. He is extremely skilled and provides me with a great sense of confidence. Best doctor in this specialty that I've ever had!
Joyce E.
Submitted 06/28/22
As a long time patient of Dr. Jurcisin, I love recommending family, friends and co-workers to him. He has always given me the absolute best care. His attention, talent and professionalism, coupled with his competent Staff make the Precision Footcare office the best choice for all your podiatry needs
Sol K.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great Office. Dr. J is the best I have ever been too. Very happy with the service.
Sherry S.
Submitted 06/28/22
My mother has gone to Dr. Jurcisin for over a year and he is the best podiatrist in the city. His staff is very friendly and the waiting and treatment rooms are extremely clean. The doctor spends his time doing everything carefully and never rushes you. He has the patience and personality to make the elderly feel comfortable and respected. Highly recommend him and so fortunate that he came to us from many excellent reviews from our building. He definitely rates 5 stars.
Anthony O.
Submitted 06/28/22
This is the best foot doctor in the world. The service is better than what money can buy. It’s not just a procedure it's a fun personal experience when you come here!!! I would recommend anyone to come here if you need anything done with your feet!!
Ghyta L.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have been seeing Dr. Jurcisin for many years....I have to say that he is precisely in diagnosis and the best bunion doctor.....very impress with the result.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Jurcisin is a talented and professional physician with a relatable and kind bedside manner. While he is very efficient, he is attentive to his patients' concerns. I highly recommend him.
Carol K.
Submitted 09/27/21
Perfect
Christine V.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent foot doctor. Always on time.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great practice.
Sol S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always great. Dr. John is the best
Jeannette P.
Submitted 07/02/21
I had have pulled off toenail I was terrified but Dr. Jursicen was very gentle that I didn’t feel any pain
Michael Anthony K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always excellent!!
Paul P.
Submitted 05/01/21
Great doctor,really knowledgeable ,very friendly staff
Gleidy T.
Submitted 04/02/21
The best foot doctor
Julia C.
Submitted 03/09/21
I would only trust Dr. Jurcisin with my feet. He has been my foot doctor for over 15yrs now. His office and staff is warm and friendly. As a serious athlete himself, Dr. J is the only doctor I know who wants to get his patients moving and active again no matter their foot ailment or age. He cares for your recovery and will work with you to resolve the issue. You don't know how well your body can perform when your feet are happy and healthy. I highly recommend him to my family and friends and will continue to do so as long as he practices.
Michael P.
Submitted 03/06/21
Courteous staff with great professional service from the doctor.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 02/26/21
I was pleased with the care that I received, and the ability to fit me in for an appointment. I felt better the same day I was seen.
Luther H.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Jurscin and staff is the best. Very caring and personal. I've been a satisfied patient of his for approximately 4 years. Not planning on going anywhere.

Video Success Stories

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

Video Success Stories (in spanish)

  •  

     

  •