Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Precision Footcare

Podiatrist & Foot Surgeon located in Midtown East, New York, NY

12 total reviews

Precision Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce E.
Submitted 01/10/20
GREAT Doctor -- attentive, professional and concerned -- I continue to highly recommend Dr. Jurcisin.
Steve K.
Submitted 01/10/20
My Experience at Dr J and his staff is Always excellent. Highly recommended
Antonio S.
Submitted 12/25/19
Was in tremendous pain with heal spur dr gave me therapy on both of my feet feeling much better very caring and helpful staff
Galina S.
Submitted 12/20/19
This doctor is a very professional. He and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend him. He is the best.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Five Stars!
Safiyyah M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great and timely PT post op
Kermit B.
Submitted 12/12/19
I am quite pleased with the attention and care received from Dr. Jurcisin. He and his staff are professional, friendly and helpful. I never have a problem with scheduling appointments; the office is flexible and accommodating.
Constantin C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Jurcisin is a high caliber specialist in orthopedy. Great sense of humor, excellent customer service and deep knowledge in the field
Sherry P.
Submitted 12/04/19
The best technician going. I would never go to anyone else.
Nathan E.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Jurcisin and his team are reliably professional, friendly, punctual and capable in their field.
Olga F.
Submitted 12/04/19
Friendly staff. Clean office and no wait time. Doctor explained diagnosis and procedures clearly
Marilyn A.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Jurcisin is a delight. I am so happy I found his practice. I just moved back to NYC from Seattle WA and asked friends for a recommendation for a Podiatrist to help me with my wart. Every name I was given wouldn't accept my insurance. So I googled Podiatrists and found Dr. Jurcisin. Thank goodness. He is fantastic as as his staff. Warm, pleasant surroundings making me feel at home instantly. Dr. Jurcisin's expertise is obvious and I am thrilled to have found him. I am well on the road to recovery from this insidious wart.
Video Success Stories
  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

Video Success Stories (in spanish)
  •  

     

  •