Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Precision Footcare

Podiatrist & Foot Surgeon located in Midtown East, New York, NY

19 total reviews

Precision Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul P.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great doctor,very knowledgeable,always on time and staff is just unbelievably friendly and very hard working.
Irene W.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Jurcism is not only a great podiatrist, he treats you with an incredible sense of humanity and care. I would recommend his services enthusiastically.
Adele B.
Submitted 03/13/20
I really REALLY like to advice and service I received. Based on the treatment I may not need surgery for a while. I am so relieved and when I went to him 6 weeks ago, that was what I was planning! Trying to mitigate pain first was his priority. I am ever grateful.
Takeema M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great
Alexander P.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Jurcisin took over my foot treatment in the middle of a crisis created by another podiatrist from Boston. He completely changed the treatment and my foot is now completely healed. He pushed me aggressively to change my diet and it helped! Very knowledgeable, a real expert. Also, very good hands. Created custom soles that protect my feet now. A great doctor - highly recommend!
Afroditi K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Jurcisin is amazing! Not enough words to describe his impeccable bedside manner. My low star rating is for the front desk lack of competency. They never have answer regarding insurance filing and you have to chase them to submit claims once they swipe your card.
Charles M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Jurcisin and his team are always caring and proactive being very knowledgeable
Joyce E.
Submitted 01/10/20
GREAT Doctor -- attentive, professional and concerned -- I continue to highly recommend Dr. Jurcisin.
Steve K.
Submitted 01/10/20
My Experience at Dr J and his staff is Always excellent. Highly recommended
Antonio S.
Submitted 12/25/19
Was in tremendous pain with heal spur dr gave me therapy on both of my feet feeling much better very caring and helpful staff
Galina S.
Submitted 12/20/19
This doctor is a very professional. He and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend him. He is the best.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Five Stars!
Safiyyah M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great and timely PT post op
Kermit B.
Submitted 12/12/19
I am quite pleased with the attention and care received from Dr. Jurcisin. He and his staff are professional, friendly and helpful. I never have a problem with scheduling appointments; the office is flexible and accommodating.
Constantin C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Jurcisin is a high caliber specialist in orthopedy. Great sense of humor, excellent customer service and deep knowledge in the field
Sherry P.
Submitted 12/04/19
The best technician going. I would never go to anyone else.
Nathan E.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Jurcisin and his team are reliably professional, friendly, punctual and capable in their field.
Olga F.
Submitted 12/04/19
Friendly staff. Clean office and no wait time. Doctor explained diagnosis and procedures clearly
Marilyn A.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Jurcisin is a delight. I am so happy I found his practice. I just moved back to NYC from Seattle WA and asked friends for a recommendation for a Podiatrist to help me with my wart. Every name I was given wouldn't accept my insurance. So I googled Podiatrists and found Dr. Jurcisin. Thank goodness. He is fantastic as as his staff. Warm, pleasant surroundings making me feel at home instantly. Dr. Jurcisin's expertise is obvious and I am thrilled to have found him. I am well on the road to recovery from this insidious wart.
Video Success Stories
  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

Video Success Stories (in spanish)
  •  

     

  •