Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Precision Footcare

Podiatrist & Foot Surgeon located in Midtown East, New York, NY

27 total reviews

Precision Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valesha W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Outstanding, friendly staff, the best service!
Melvyn W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Appointment was on time. Everything about the visit was perfect. Whirlpool, doctor Jurcisin, the office visit. My feet feel great!
Jonathan B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. John Jurcisin and his staff provide much more attentive care that I had expected.
Mildred G.
Submitted 06/14/20
Office all kept,staff knowledgable, doctor expert.
Alexander P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent specialist, saved my foot. Just visited as we are coming out of quarantine. Feels very safe, protective shields, masks, not crowded.
Lilia M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Nice staff. Office is clean. I’ll Dr Jurcisin has a strong work ethic, compassionate, professional, to say the least.
Joy L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent Podiatrist!! Safe and comfortable with him
Albert M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Been going to Dr. Jurcisin for years. He’s knowledgeable professional and personable.
Paul P.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great doctor,very knowledgeable,always on time and staff is just unbelievably friendly and very hard working.
Irene W.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Jurcism is not only a great podiatrist, he treats you with an incredible sense of humanity and care. I would recommend his services enthusiastically.
Adele B.
Submitted 03/13/20
I really REALLY like to advice and service I received. Based on the treatment I may not need surgery for a while. I am so relieved and when I went to him 6 weeks ago, that was what I was planning! Trying to mitigate pain first was his priority. I am ever grateful.
Takeema M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great
Alexander P.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Jurcisin took over my foot treatment in the middle of a crisis created by another podiatrist from Boston. He completely changed the treatment and my foot is now completely healed. He pushed me aggressively to change my diet and it helped! Very knowledgeable, a real expert. Also, very good hands. Created custom soles that protect my feet now. A great doctor - highly recommend!
Afroditi K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Jurcisin is amazing! Not enough words to describe his impeccable bedside manner. My low star rating is for the front desk lack of competency. They never have answer regarding insurance filing and you have to chase them to submit claims once they swipe your card.
Charles M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Jurcisin and his team are always caring and proactive being very knowledgeable
Joyce E.
Submitted 01/10/20
GREAT Doctor -- attentive, professional and concerned -- I continue to highly recommend Dr. Jurcisin.
Steve K.
Submitted 01/10/20
My Experience at Dr J and his staff is Always excellent. Highly recommended
Antonio S.
Submitted 12/25/19
Was in tremendous pain with heal spur dr gave me therapy on both of my feet feeling much better very caring and helpful staff
Galina S.
Submitted 12/20/19
This doctor is a very professional. He and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend him. He is the best.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Five Stars!
Video Success Stories
  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

Video Success Stories (in spanish)
  •  

     

  •